Live Football Scores

Date
Freiburg VS Borussia Dortmund Germany Bundesliga Germany - Bundesliga Freiburg VS Borussia Dortmund https://insoccer.com/germany-bundesliga-freiburg-vs-borussia-dortmund/12-08-2022/2132694 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Bundesliga Freiburg And Borussia Dortmund
- Germany Germany
Osasuna VS Sevilla Spain Primera Division Spain - LaLiga Osasuna VS Sevilla https://insoccer.com/spain-laliga-osasuna-vs-sevilla/12-08-2022/2144268 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode LaLiga Osasuna And Sevilla
- Spain Spain
Watford VS Burnley England Championship England - Championship Watford VS Burnley https://insoccer.com/england-championship-watford-vs-burnley/12-08-2022/2142021 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Championship Watford And Burnley
- England England
Dundee FC VS Arbroath Scotland Championship Scotland - Championship Dundee FC VS Arbroath https://insoccer.com/scotland-championship-dundee-fc-vs-arbroath/12-08-2022/2131945 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Championship Dundee FC And Arbroath
- Scotland Scotland
Nantes VS Lille France Ligue 1 France - Ligue 1 Nantes VS Lille https://insoccer.com/france-ligue-1-nantes-vs-lille/12-08-2022/2133308 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Ligue 1 Nantes And Lille
- France France
Airbus UK VS Aberystwyth Town Wales Premier League Wales - Premier League Airbus UK VS Aberystwyth Town https://insoccer.com/wales-premier-league-airbus-uk-vs-aberystwyth-town/12-08-2022/2150046 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Airbus UK And Aberystwyth Town
Bohemians FC VS Dundalk Republic of Ireland Premier Division Republic of Ireland - Premier Division Bohemians FC VS Dundalk https://insoccer.com/republic-of-ireland-premier-division-bohemians-fc-vs-dundalk/12-08-2022/2040478 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Division Bohemians FC And Dundalk
- Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Drogheda United VS Shelbourne Republic of Ireland Premier Division Republic of Ireland - Premier Division Drogheda United VS Shelbourne https://insoccer.com/republic-of-ireland-premier-division-drogheda-united-vs-shelbourne/12-08-2022/2040479 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Division Drogheda United And Shelbourne
- Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
UC Dublin VS Finn Harps Republic of Ireland Premier Division Republic of Ireland - Premier Division UC Dublin VS Finn Harps https://insoccer.com/republic-of-ireland-premier-division-uc-dublin-vs-finn-harps/12-08-2022/2040481 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Division UC Dublin And Finn Harps
- Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Derry City VS Shamrock Rovers Republic of Ireland Premier Division Republic of Ireland - Premier Division Derry City VS Shamrock Rovers https://insoccer.com/republic-of-ireland-premier-division-derry-city-vs-shamrock-rovers/12-08-2022/2040482 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Division Derry City And Shamrock Rovers
- Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Larne VS Glentoran FC Northern Ireland Premier League Northern Ireland - Premiership Larne VS Glentoran FC https://insoccer.com/northern-ireland-premiership-larne-vs-glentoran-fc/12-08-2022/2137332 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premiership Larne And Glentoran FC
- Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Nurnberg VS FC Heidenheim 1846 Germany 2.Bundesliga Germany - 2. Bundesliga Nurnberg VS FC Heidenheim 1846 https://insoccer.com/germany-2-bundesliga-nurnberg-vs-fc-heidenheim-1846/12-08-2022/2133018 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Bundesliga Nurnberg And FC Heidenheim 1846
Kaiserslautern VS Paderborn Germany 2.Bundesliga Germany - 2. Bundesliga Kaiserslautern VS Paderborn https://insoccer.com/germany-2-bundesliga-kaiserslautern-vs-paderborn/12-08-2022/2133023 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Bundesliga Kaiserslautern And Paderborn
- Germany Germany
Famalicao VS Sporting Braga Portugal Portuguese Liga Portugal - Primeira Liga Famalicao VS Sporting Braga https://insoccer.com/portugal-primeira-liga-famalicao-vs-sporting-braga/12-08-2022/2161032 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primeira Liga Famalicao And Sporting Braga
- Portugal Portugal
CD Guadalajara VS Leganes B International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies CD Guadalajara VS Leganes B https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-cd-guadalajara-vs-leganes-b/12-08-2022/2217579 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies CD Guadalajara And Leganes B
- International International
Calcio Padova VS Luparense International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Calcio Padova VS Luparense https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-calcio-padova-vs-luparense/12-08-2022/2217581 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Calcio Padova And Luparense
- International International
Valencia II VS Castellon International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Valencia II VS Castellon https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-valencia-ii-vs-castellon/12-08-2022/2217584 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Valencia II And Castellon
- International International
Alcoyano VS Hercules CF International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Alcoyano VS Hercules CF https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-alcoyano-vs-hercules-cf/12-08-2022/2217585 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Alcoyano And Hercules CF
- International International
CF Lorca Deportiva VS FC Cartagena II La Union International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies CF Lorca Deportiva VS FC Cartagena II La Union https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-cf-lorca-deportiva-vs-fc-cartagena-ii-la-union/12-08-2022/2217586 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies CF Lorca Deportiva And FC Cartagena II La Union
Pena Sport FC VS CA Cirbonero International Club Friendly International - Club Friendlies Pena Sport FC VS CA Cirbonero https://insoccer.com/international-club-friendlies-pena-sport-fc-vs-ca-cirbonero/12-08-2022/2217587 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Club Friendlies Pena Sport FC And CA Cirbonero
- International International
Godoy Cruz VS Aldosivi Argentina Primera Division Argentina - Liga Profesional Godoy Cruz VS Aldosivi https://insoccer.com/argentina-liga-profesional-godoy-cruz-vs-aldosivi/11-08-2022/2119895 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga Profesional Godoy Cruz And Aldosivi
- Argentina Argentina
Atletico Tucuman VS Central Cordoba Santiago Argentina Primera Division Argentina - Liga Profesional Atletico Tucuman VS Central Cordoba Santiago https://insoccer.com/argentina-liga-profesional-atletico-tucuman-vs-central-cordoba-santiago/12-08-2022/2119890 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga Profesional Atletico Tucuman And Central Cordoba Santiago
Colon VS Arsenal Sarandi Argentina Primera Division Argentina - Liga Profesional Colon VS Arsenal Sarandi https://insoccer.com/argentina-liga-profesional-colon-vs-arsenal-sarandi/12-08-2022/2119891 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Liga Profesional Colon And Arsenal Sarandi
- Argentina Argentina
Excursionistas (w) VS UAI Urquiza (w) Argentina Primera A Femenino Argentina - Primera A Excursionistas (w) VS UAI Urquiza (w) https://insoccer.com/argentina-primera-a-excursionistas-w-vs-uai-urquiza-w/12-08-2022/2100013 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera A Excursionistas (w) And UAI Urquiza (w)
Central Cordoba Rosario VS Argentino Merlo Argentina Primera C Argentina - Primera C Clausura Central Cordoba Rosario VS Argentino Merlo https://insoccer.com/argentina-primera-c-clausura-central-cordoba-rosario-vs-argentino-merlo/12-08-2022/2065416 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera C Clausura Central Cordoba Rosario And Argentino Merlo
Deportivo Espanol VS Puerto Nuevo Argentina Primera C Argentina - Primera C Clausura Deportivo Espanol VS Puerto Nuevo https://insoccer.com/argentina-primera-c-clausura-deportivo-espanol-vs-puerto-nuevo/12-08-2022/2065417 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera C Clausura Deportivo Espanol And Puerto Nuevo
Atletico Rafaela VS Estudiantes de Caseros Argentina Nacional B Argentina - Primera Nacional Atletico Rafaela VS Estudiantes de Caseros https://insoccer.com/argentina-primera-nacional-atletico-rafaela-vs-estudiantes-de-caseros/12-08-2022/2071150 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera Nacional Atletico Rafaela And Estudiantes de Caseros
San Lorenzo Reserve VS Patronato Reserve Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 2nd Phase San Lorenzo Reserve VS Patronato Reserve https://insoccer.com/argentina-reserve-league-2nd-phase-san-lorenzo-reserve-vs-patronato-reserve/12-08-2022/2124727 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 2nd Phase San Lorenzo Reserve And Patronato Reserve
Banfield Reserve VS Platense Reserves Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 2nd Phase Banfield Reserve VS Platense Reserves https://insoccer.com/argentina-reserve-league-2nd-phase-banfield-reserve-vs-platense-reserves/12-08-2022/2124728 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 2nd Phase Banfield Reserve And Platense Reserves
Union Santa Fe Reserve VS Argentinos Juniors Reserve Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 2nd Phase Union Santa Fe Reserve VS Argentinos Juniors Reserve https://insoccer.com/argentina-reserve-league-2nd-phase-union-santa-fe-reserve-vs-argentinos-juniors-reserve/12-08-2022/2124725 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 2nd Phase Union Santa Fe Reserve And Argentinos Juniors Reserve
Gimnasia La Plata Reserve VS Velez Sarsfield Reserve Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 2nd Phase Gimnasia La Plata Reserve VS Velez Sarsfield Reserve https://insoccer.com/argentina-reserve-league-2nd-phase-gimnasia-la-plata-reserve-vs-velez-sarsfield-reserve/12-08-2022/2124738 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 2nd Phase Gimnasia La Plata Reserve And Velez Sarsfield Reserve
Lernayin Artsakh VS Alashkert FC Armenia Premier League Armenia - Premier League Lernayin Artsakh VS Alashkert FC https://insoccer.com/armenia-premier-league-lernayin-artsakh-vs-alashkert-fc/12-08-2022/2204386 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Lernayin Artsakh And Alashkert FC
BKMA Yerevan VS FC Noah Armenia Premier League Armenia - Premier League BKMA Yerevan VS FC Noah https://insoccer.com/armenia-premier-league-bkma-yerevan-vs-fc-noah/12-08-2022/2204387 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League BKMA Yerevan And FC Noah
- Armenia Armenia
Riverside Olympic VS Launceston City Australia National Premier League Australia - Tasmania NPL Riverside Olympic VS Launceston City https://insoccer.com/australia-tasmania-npl-riverside-olympic-vs-launceston-city/12-08-2022/2082632 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tasmania NPL Riverside Olympic And Launceston City
Kingborough Lions VS Clarence United Australia National Premier League Australia - Tasmania NPL Kingborough Lions VS Clarence United https://insoccer.com/australia-tasmania-npl-kingborough-lions-vs-clarence-united/12-08-2022/2082633 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tasmania NPL Kingborough Lions And Clarence United
Bentleigh Greens U21 VS Port Melbourne U21 Australia NPL Youth League Australia - Victoria NPL Youth League Bentleigh Greens U21 VS Port Melbourne U21 https://insoccer.com/australia-victoria-npl-youth-league-bentleigh-greens-u21-vs-port-melbourne-u21/12-08-2022/2073278 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Victoria NPL Youth League Bentleigh Greens U21 And Port Melbourne U21
Melbourne Knights VS Altona Magic SC Australia National Premier League Australia - Victorian NPL Melbourne Knights VS Altona Magic SC https://insoccer.com/australia-victorian-npl-melbourne-knights-vs-altona-magic-sc/12-08-2022/2053855 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Victorian NPL Melbourne Knights And Altona Magic SC
Pascoe Vale VS Moreland City Australia State Leagues Australia - Victorian State League Pascoe Vale VS Moreland City https://insoccer.com/australia-victorian-state-league-pascoe-vale-vs-moreland-city/12-08-2022/2054371 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Victorian State League Pascoe Vale And Moreland City
- Australia Australia
FC Liefering VS First Vienna FC Austria 2. Liga Austria - 2. Liga FC Liefering VS First Vienna FC https://insoccer.com/austria-2-liga-fc-liefering-vs-first-vienna-fc/12-08-2022/2149176 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Liga FC Liefering And First Vienna FC
Dornbirn VS Horn Austria 2. Liga Austria - 2. Liga Dornbirn VS Horn https://insoccer.com/austria-2-liga-dornbirn-vs-horn/12-08-2022/2149178 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Liga Dornbirn And Horn
- Austria Austria
Loading